The Balance Between Athletics and Academics

Below is a link to a Wix website that I created for this interview project. I am working on the format so this won’t be the final look. This is my second attempt after I tried to use HTML to create my own website through the Pitt server after I realized that each student only has 5mb to work with. Luckily, I started very early during the break so I’m not so crunched on time.

http://hullkv707.wix.com/interviews

There are more sound clips from the interview that I need to upload, but soundcloud was giving me a lot of trouble yesterday and kept giving me an upload error. I’ll try again later today.

In breaking my interview into separate sound clips, I am having difficulty trying to be creative and adding music or something to the beginning and end of each clip. Any suggestions?

Leave a Reply

