Interview Project Teaser

For my project, I interviewed one of my professors and two other students here about ADHD, Adderall, and stress in college. I am compiling all of the interviews as well as my own narration into an audio essay. I’ve been working with Audacity and haven’t had too many issues yet. It’s my first time using this type of program so it took me a little while to figure it out, but things have been going pretty well since then, although I do find the editing process very tedious and time-consuming.

I posted a clip of the introduction on Soundcloud. After the intro, the song will fade out and I will give a brief introduction to the topic and then will begin incorporating the interview material. The link should take you right to the clip. Enjoy!

https://soundcloud.com/abradley16/intro-clip 

Leave a Reply

