Wordles & Tutorial

I know Wordles seem like an easy out, but as I was browsing all sorts of infographics I realized that a Wordle might be the best way to portray the type of information that I’m trying to get across. Below is an example of a Wordle, and a link to how to make them. Image

 

http://www.wordle.net

I tried to come up with some words relevant to my project and started my own Wordle. Obviously it’s a work in progress, but the tool is pretty easy to use, and it’s fun and easy to customize.

Image

Leave a Reply

